Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Morris Stone

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Morris Stone

5 out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kristen Harrington

Kristen Harrington

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the opportunity to work with Morris as a vendor. I could tell, just from our short interaction, that he cares deeply about his community and his state. I recommend Morris Stone for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Sarah Elizabeth

Sarah Elizabeth

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been the cheapest, but also most reliable insurance we've had since 2018. Morris is a very understanding man who has worked with us on payments when money was tight, too. He gets that his customers are more than just numbers, they're also people. Great guy to work with, 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Ginger Gilmore

Ginger Gilmore

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Morris has been my insurance agent since he opened his office, and my parents' also. The whole office is friendly and incredibly easy to work with. State Farm is a terrific insurance company. They've always taken good care of any claim I've made. Great company and great local office means I'm not ever moving my insurance anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Victor Taylor

Victor Taylor

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Carla

Carla

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Morris is dependable, reliable, friendly. Knowledgeable. He's worked with me for 10 years. I trust him."
Profile photo of Shea B

Shea B

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm since being able to drive. Specifically with the Morris Stone agency. Everyone who answers the phone there is always very polite and helpful. Friendly service is an understatement. I almost wish the location was right next door because these are impeccable neighbors! I moved 2hrs away and you would never know they weren't local. I highly recommend to anyone who is looking for quality customer service."
Profile photo of Peggy York

Peggy York

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly caring staff ready to assist in any changes or updates to your vehicle needs."
Profile photo of Weston Williams

Weston Williams

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Connie has taken care of me for many years now and I can’t begin to describe how pleased I am with her service. TOP NOTCH!!! Thanks for all you do!"
Profile photo of Denise Roberts

Denise Roberts

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Helpful, quick to respond. Helped us save quite a bit of money when we switched to Sate Farm."
Profile photo of Brittany Comeaux

Brittany Comeaux

February 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Morris is always super helpful and very kind. He responds quickly and has the answers to any questions I may have. My husband and I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Dana Ricketts

Dana Ricketts

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency Interpol my book! Great friendly and loyal staff too!!"
Profile photo of Armando Moreno

Armando Moreno

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"No matter what time I gave access to him"
Profile photo of Lesly D Castaneda

Lesly D Castaneda

January 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Mark and his team are very nice and I recommend them to everyone who wants car insurance !"
Profile photo of Katherine Charles

Katherine Charles

December 8, 2016

5  out of  5
"Morris and his staff are prompt and professional. We have used them for many years for our business' trucks and trailers. Any time we've made changes, they are quick to help."
Profile photo of james spears

james spears

December 2, 2016

5  out of  5
"Morris has been my insurance agent since he opened his agency, which was many years ago. He insures my home, business, and all my vehicles. He and his staff always take care of my needs quickly and thoroughly. I would highly recommend him for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kim Hagy

Kim Hagy

December 2, 2016

5  out of  5
"Morris Stone and his office staff are always very helpful. Any time we have called the office, we are always helped in a professional, courteous manner. Morris is very knowledgeable of the insurance laws and I would highly recommend him for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brian Williams

Brian Williams

December 1, 2016

5  out of  5
"I have known Morris for more than 10 years. He has been my agent for personal home and auto as well as handling my business account. Professional, personal and trustworthy are the qualities you want in your insurance agent and he possesses all three. Like a good neighbor, Morris Stone has always been there!!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Turnbull

Lisa Turnbull

December 1, 2016

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for more than 35 years. The first and only time I was in a terrible car accident, with injuries, State Farm let me and my family down in the biggest of ways. I left my agent, of more than 15yrs., and then had a good experience with Mr. Stone's agency and decided, because of him and his team, to stay with State Farm. They have been responsive involving multiple products and provide excellent customer service. He and his office are the ONLY reason I am still with State Farm."
Profile photo of Dub Brackeen

Dub Brackeen

December 1, 2016

5  out of  5
"Morris has a great State Farm agency. Can't go wrong here."
Profile photo of james oliver

james oliver

December 16, 2013

5  out of  5
"This guy ROCKS!!!!"